My WordPress Blog

Hello Visitor,

This is my first post here at WordPress. My first impression was it was more elegant than Tumblr but I found out that it was more complicated than that. There’s many buttons while I’m writing this and It makes me heavy in the head.

The main reason why I’m having a blog here at wordpress, is because I saw a twitter post that had a “view media” button featuring wordpress and I like that since I use twitter daily.

But tumblr is simpler than wordpress.

And to put this post to rest, I must say if I soon loved wordpress I might continue but I won’t abandon my tumblr blog

.

Tagged: , , ,

Anything To Say?

