My Nightmare

My Nightmare

I didn’t had enough sleep last night and it’s because I had a nightmare. I couldn’t close my eyes because whenever I close it, my nightmare begins where it ended. I might be overacting myself since I do believe there is no such thing as ghost or skeleton pirates.

But last night was different, it was more horrible than my past nightmares with only ghost and some mummies chasing me. It was who that should not be named.

I was thinking of going to my mom for there to sleep but I realized I was so grown up I shouldn’t rely to my mom in those such unnecessary things.

So I red a book and went to sleep and that’s when that horrible nightmare ended.

Tagged: , , , ,

Anything To Say?

