My BlockMates In P.E. Class

My BlockMates In P.E. Class

I’ve been a certified PUPian since 18th of june. I have met a lot of people there. I actually loved almost all the subject except physical education, because it wasn’t that much physical, we only had discussions but no sweat.!!

There I met Ian aguilar, an irregular student in p.e., he became my groupmate in reporting. The other one, Gino, is a regular student so I met him a lot.

This picture was taken near the PUP Gym. It was for photography. Do you think I’m a great photographer?

Tagged: , , , ,

Anything To Say?

