Poptropica Is A Must Play Web Game

Blue Bird

I haven’t write in my blog for months!! Because I have some addiction to Pokemon, Final Fantasy, and POPTROPICA!

You might questioning why my name in Poptropica.com is Blue Bird but I’m dressed as a mouse. Well, the name is randomized and I bought the costume because I seemed to like it since I’m born in the Year of the RAT!

Poptropica is a very addicting game. It lets you explore lots of islands where you can be a super hero, spy, “Survivor” contestant, time traveler, and a lot more.

In different islands, you have different missions. In completing a island mission you receive a medallion.

I only have 6 medals out of the 31 or more islands. The islands I have completed are:

  • Early Poptropica
  • Sharktooth Island
  • Super Power Island
  • Reality TV Island
  • Time Tangled Island
  • 24-Carrot Island

Early poptropica

An example of a Medallion, In Early Poptropica

With winning medallions you earn yourself some credits. Back when I finished Early Poptropica, Sharktooth Island and 24-Carrot Island, I received 100 credits, but the latter one had me only 50. Which is a shame! </3

But the environment and experience is not a shame!! Poptropica boast a ton of adventure!

Tagged: ,

Anything To Say?

